We want to hear from you!

The Creative Collective is all about community! If you are interested in joining our team, participating in one of our programs, or you're passionate about promoting entrepreneurship and start-ups in your city, we want to hear from you!

You can either email your questions to info@fremontcreativecollective.org or you can contact Glen Ellis, Founder and CEO of Sycamore Education and Chairman of the Board for the Fremont Creative Collective, at (866) 757-4968 or at glen@fremontcreativecollective.org

Name *
Name

Meet our board of directors!


Glen Ellis - Chairman of the Board
Founder of the Fremont Creative Collective
Founder/CEO of Sycamore Education

glen.ellis@fremontcreativecollective.org

Restorative/Developer/Futuristic/Ideation/Belief

"The Creative collective will be an environment where others can take their creative ideas, cultivate them, and grow them into regional and global solutions... a safe place to fail and then start again."


SycamoreStaffSQ17.jpg
26bdf1b.jpg
blair_02.jpg
Kreikemeier-2001.jpg


Oscar Duran
St. Patrick’s Catholic Church
Director of Development

oduran@fremontcreativecollective.org

Learner/Achiever/Connectedness/Self-Assurance/Arranger



Kevin Eairleywine
Fremont Public Schools
Executive Director of Human Resources and Elem. Education

keairleywine@fremontcreativecollective.org

Adaptability/Belief/Developer/Individualization/Restorative

 

Nancy Ellis
Co-founder of the Fremont Creative Collective
Co-founder of Sycamore Education

nancy@fremontcreativecollective.org

Restorative/Empathy/Adaptability/Deliberative/Individualization

 


Brock Ellis
Sycamore Education
Director of Development

brock@fremontcreativecollective.org

Includer/Learner/Arranger/Restorative/Connectedness

 


Allan Hale
National Electrical Contractors Association
Executive Director

ahale@fremontcreativecollective.org

Maximizer/Ideation/Futuristic/Strategic/Achiever



Blair Horner
My Pie Pizza Omaha
Owner

bhorner@fremontcreativecollective.org

Futuristic/Achiever/Learner/Maximizer/Strategic

 

Connie Kreikemeier
Midland University
Executive Director -Personal and Career Development Center

ckreikemeier@fremontcreativecollective.org

Focus/Maximizer/Achiever/Relator/Individualization

 


Steve Navarrette
Shaw, Hull and Navarrette CPAs
Partner

snavarrette@fremontcreativecollective.org

Learner/Input/Responsibility/Analytical/Individualization


 

Shane J. Placek
Sidner Law
Attorney

splacek@fremontcreativecollective.org

Deliberative/Achiever/Significance/Focus/Individualization

 

Jim Shaffer
402 Arts Collective
Co-founder/Chairman of the Board

jshaffer@fremontcreativecollective.org

Ideation/Futuristic/Intellection/Adaptability/Learner